All Saints, Hérault

Minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting held at The Temple, St Pargoire, at 12 noon on Sunday 4 June 2023

Members named on the electoral roll signed in. The meeting was quorate.

- Appointment of Chairman and Minutes Secretary It was proposed by Nigel Summersall, seconded by John Gifford, and agreed that the chairman and minutes secretary of the council, Revd Roger Smith and Delia Smith, be appointed.
- The following **Resolution** was proposed by Nigel Summersall, seconded by Patricia Bigot and carried unanimously:
 - To adopt the form of Constitution proposed by the Archdeaconry of France (French and English texts attached) as being that of the Association, in replacement of the *Statuts* registered on 5 February 2013.